Dakung Balay sa Lamac
Dakung Balay sa Lamac
Built in 1916 by Justo Iglesia, the founder of the Sagrada Familia, it contains a memorabilia of the enduring folk Catholicism in Pinamungajan.
 Santa Monica Parish Church
 Municipal Hall
 Dakung Balay sa Lamac
 Water Springs
 Bantayan Sa Hari
 Gabaldon Building of Pinamungajan Central School
 Campalabo Reef/Sandbar
 Caves of Lamac
 Sea Wall
 Gok-Ong
 Cadre
 Corn Hills
© 2014 Municipality of Pinamungajan. All rights reserved.